Make Up Monday: 12/23

As you all know, I have one sick obsession with eye liner.  It is my go-to product and I cannot leave the house without at least applying eyeliner.  A year ago, I bought one of the “best of eyeliner” kits from Sephora.  For $30 I had a ton of eyeliners that I could just try out and see which ones I like.

My absolute most favorite eye liner of the bunch is the Make Up Forever Aqua Eyes pencil ($19).   It glides on like a liquid and gives you the absolute control of a pencil.  It also stays in put VERY well. My biggest hot-mess problem with my eye liner is that by the end of a long shift, i I have serious raccoon eyes. So embarrassing.  MUFE keeps it in check.

 

Leave a Reply

