Daily Dose 12/13

Hello, hello! Happy Friday the 13th! In the great words of Michael Scott, I’m not superstitious, I am a little stitious. I made the excellent decision to work 50 hours this week and boy, am I beat! Thanks to the snow day, I had a pretty slow day.  I’m really happy with the week, and possibly will be much happier when that pay check comes. 

20131213-130535.jpg

 

Snow day chic with Vineyard Vines, Target Style, Kiel James Patrick via The Lucky Knot, and Marley Lilly accessories. 

20131213-130546.jpg

 

A delicious (and enormous) red velvet cookie from Panera as a night cap

20131213-130555.jpg

 

I created a winter wonderland in at work! Hey!

20131213-130601.jpg

 

Meet Virginia–with Fraternity Collection pocket tees from The Lucky Knot (they have ALL the good stuff).  So comfortable, and I am a little in love with Virginia. 

20131213-130609.jpg

Can you believe this cupcake was home made by my sister’s co-worker? Yummy Yum Yum Yummers. Chocolate-y goodness!

Have a great weekend! 

Leave a Reply

