Daily Dose 12/6

Post Holiday buzz, I have started to get myself into a really good routine with all aspects of my life.  I have organized daily tasks according to my chores, social media, and health up-keep.  My friend has also roped me into the 30-day squat challenge that started this week and boy does it burn! More on this lovely organization later! Meanwhile, here are some highlights from this week:

20131207-083608.jpg

 

With a box and used paper towel roll, I organized my bangles and bracelets

20131207-083625.jpg

 

The week of leftovers… my family cooks for an army even if there were just four of us.  Thank goodness the food was beyond delicious. And surprisingly even better as leftovers

20131207-083646.jpg

 

New water bottle for fancy water (oh you fancy, huh?)

20131207-083704.jpg

 

I shrunk my lovely elbow-patch sweater. At least it fits my very slim, very extra small sister?

20131207-083712.jpg

 

Old Town Alexandria has my heart, especially at Christmastime. 

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

