A Shower of Sports

Same baby, different shower.  This is pretty much a whirlwind baby right now.  The Momma’s family threw a second baby shower and it was a sports-themed party.  Everyone was asked to wear a jersey, so obviously I wore the best jersey I had. Go Hokies. 20131117-220702.jpg

 

The Party was adorable with tons of sports ideas thrown here and there.  If you know me at all, Costco cakes are my absolute favorite. Imagine my surprise when I saw this beauty–and the adorable design on it.

DSC00260

Oh and some things for the fans…. How adorable!

DSC00261

Leave a Reply

