Daily Dose 11/8

A week into my Me Month and I am just really happy! I sleep more, therefore I sleep better. I am content with how things are at work, so I don’t come home crying anymore.  This is just the part of my big-girl life that I was really looking forward to.  I am so happy that I can be happy with where I am in life–starting with a few happy moments this past week:

20131117-203641.jpg

 

A yummy dirty chai with some milk art is the way to my heart

20131117-203650.jpg

 

It is starting to feel like fall AND my Target Kasia (extended calf) boots came in.  I am just over the moon that there are riding boots that fit my fat athletic calves!

20131117-203700.jpg

 

A buttery cheesy eggy meaty delicious breakfast sandwich!

20131117-203709.jpg

 

I have no where to go, but when I do, I am going to look fab with these asymmetrical pumps from South Moon Under. They come in taupe too!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

