Daily Dose 11/1

Rabbit Rabbit! Happy November–it is now officially birthday month and I am in full swing at my new store.  Have I mentioned that I LOVE having my own store, where I am not running around to different places every day? It is amazing. Here are a few more highlights from this past week:

20131111-201439.jpg

 

Trying to go Gluten Free–with a healthy and colorful lunch I am packing!

20131111-201426.jpg

 

However, sushi is always the perfect excuse to carb up

20131111-201451.jpg

 

Oh. Yeah. This is what $20,000 worth of drugs looks like. Can we not get so much stuff we don’t need? Thanks a bunch xoxo.

20131111-201505.jpg

 

A skeleton cookie made of gingerbread.  It was so soft and flavorful, it is making me crave some authentic gingerbread cookies this holiday season!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

