Knock Off Hair

As someone whose parents own several hair salons, I feel the need to ave flawless hair all the time.  Being in the hair biz and having less than perfect hair is like being and orthodontist with crooked teeth.  No, and thank you.

Even though I got the hook up with hair products, I am now entering loan payments and having to pinch pennies broke-college-girl style again.  I am SO SO HAPPY that Suave now has salon knock offs.  Let me tell you, they are WORTH IT.  My favorite so far is the Keratin Infusion that is meant to copycat Kerastasse.

At $3 a bottle each, I used the shampoo and conditioner duo and my hair was noticeably soft and smooth a day or two into use.  At such a low price, the Suave salon professionals line is a really easy gamble to make when you want to save on your salon favorites.

 

Leave a Reply

