Daily Dose 10/25

This week was the first week at my new store and I am a little bit in love.  Regardless of my day from hell, getting put to work and to be responsible in a reasonable environment has really turned around my viewpoint for my job.  It’s official, I’m happy again. As for a few weekly favorites…. have a chuckle at my week.

20131103-123351.jpg

 

I love buying useless things that have a 100% chance of not working at all

20131103-123358.jpg

 

This, friends, is not a cake.  This is molded jello. Asian Style, and I am in love with it

20131103-123405.jpg

 

I have made the decision that Chick Fil A should cater my baby shower. So I can take home yummy waffle fries like this for days.

Leave a Reply

