It is ON

 

My struggles as a loan-paying-grad has begun.  I sure do want to dress like I just walked out of a J.Crew catalog, but boy is it tough when my salary has basically just got slashed in half.  It has been very certain within the last year that Old Navy has stepped up its game.  Rumors of poaching a J.Crew creative mind is certainly becoming a reality.

20131103-123316.jpg

My most recent purchase has made me VERY happy.  I got some trendy clothes that I am able to pull off at work.  Yes the fox sweater was a hit, and the cobalt blue ponte pants are SO comfortable.  The red flats were a given, as I had been searching for an adorable pair of red shoes for quite a while.

Here are a few of my new favorites from Old Navy

Leave a Reply

