Color of the Month: October

 

When I first saw this royal blue, I thought it was jewel-toned, and matched one of my favorite cardigans.  Yeah, it’s actually really blue.  Like royal blue.  It’s not quite fall as it is… 4th of July.

20131013-215427.jpg

 

Regardless, I kinda love it.  I have never had a Sinful Colors nail polish before, and now that I have tried it, I have no idea why I left it out of my line up.  The formula is terrific.  So, blue is a little bit too much right now but I find it fitting for this weekend, as it is my high school’s homecoming.  Go Knights?

Leave a Reply

