Make Up Monday 8/19

I finally bit the bullet and did a Sephora beauty makeover. After a little bit of struggle to even get in an appointment (they are a little stand offish for mall employees), I got my face all did. I had a free consultation from becoming a VIB and it was also part of PayDayMas! I wanted to go for a natural look that I can wear every day to work, and that is quick! The beauty advisor also suggested some quick adjustments to go from day to night for the rare occasion that I can go out for drinks and dinner after work.

makeover
Marc Jacobs Matte palette eyeshadow ($59) / Cover FX makeup primer ($38)/ Marc Jacobs Lips makeup in Role Play ($30)/ Laura Mercier eye makeup Caviar pen in Amethyst ($26)/ Korres bath body product pomegranate moisturizer ($34) / Lancôme Teint Idole Ultra 24H ($45)
And the finished product…

20130828-094535.jpg

 

Other products used that I did not purchase are:

Estee Lauder eyebrow pencil ($26)

Estee Lauder double wear concealer ($23)

NARS Laguna bronzer ($36)

NARS Orgasm blush ($29)

Bobbi Brown gel eyeliner ($23)

 

Leave a Reply

