Morning Routine

Now that I am an adult, I have to have a real morning routine that I cannot break.  I can no longer skip class–because that ends in being fired.  To be honest, I have had a clock that was wrong since…a few weeks before graduation.  Not broken, because those are right twice a day, but straight wrong.  I believe it was started after a storm knocked out our power and I was too lazy to change it.

With an alternating schedule of late nights closing and early morning openings (in that order), I feel like I need some continuity in my life.  Thus, the morning routine:

morning

 

Have you got order in your life?

Leave a Reply

