Monogram of the Month: July

What? July? Where did May go? In a frenzy of graduation and studying, my bum has been working in full gear and I treated myself to this month’s monogram before my exams. It left enough time for a little bit of inspiration to fall into my hands just days before.

This month’s monogram is from Personalize Me Jewelry via GroopDealz for a great $38! I have been lusting over a monogram cut-out necklace for quite some time and always get so excited when they are on GD. I finally bit the bullet and got one!

20130709-210144.jpg

 

I really just like how symmetrical my monogram is. Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

