Licensed to Fill

I PASSED!!!! I PASSED!!!! I AM NOW A LICENSED PHARMACIST!

Oh my lord, it was just an agonizing day at work waiting for my results.  I kept checking my phone incessantly to get my news.  It was not easy to do my job and also prepare myself for the news to come.  I was shaking the whole morning and even felt ill.  I was so convinced that I had failed that I started preparing for the worst and even drafted a letter to my supervisor about my options.  I am silly….and incredibly happy!

And remember…..I don’t take nonsense from anyone!

Leave a Reply

