Daily Dose 6/28

This has probably been one of the most emotionally tumultuous weeks of my life.  Yesterday, I took my NAPLEX, which pretty much determines my life.  The week started out really stressful as I was just pulling all-nighter after all-nighter to get all the material possible inside my head.

The week did have a few pick-me-ups thought:

20130707-003832.jpg

NAPLEX nails: olive green is the color of pharmacy (Essie’s Sew Psyched+Butter London Gold accent)

20130707-003841.jpg

A lovely pair of glitter Jack Rogers I got at a very discounted price thanks to Rue La La and my lovely Twitter followers

20130707-003902.jpg

My reapings from the Julep warehouse sale.  Aren’t they a pretty thing

20130707-003929.jpg

 

A last minute pretty-thing I got before test day

20130707-183835.jpg

 

Totally sought-after heels I got as a pre-treat for myself from Zara

Results come out on Monday. This is NOT going to be a nice weekend…

Leave a Reply

