Make Up Monday: 6/24

Happy Monday! For this week’s make up monday, I wanted to share my Influenster Vox Box with Mary Kay products in a video! These items were all sent to me by Influenster for me to review–I did not purchase any of these products.

Please enjoy, and I will post links of the items below!

Sign up for Influenster

Mary Kay Products I tested:

Cream eye color in violet storm ($14-22)

Cream eye color/ concealer brush ($10)

Lash Primer ($15)

Lash Love Lengthening Mascara ($15)

True Dimensions Lip Stick in pink cherie ($18)

Enjoy! I hope to do more videos soon!

 

Leave a Reply

