Make Up Monday: 6/10

Amidst procrastinating studying the NAPLEX, I like to play around with the massive amount of make up that I tend to pick up on my normal Target run.  Have I ever mentioned how much I love that my local Target carries ELF?

As part of my whole “wear more lipstick” mentality, I am branching out and trying lip stains and chubby sticks, as the sticks themselves are pretty messy on a clumsy girl like myself. Conveniently enough, Target revamped the ELF line they carry in their stores and brought in some of their newer items.  Below are some of the safer lip colors they now carry!

IMG_2531 IMG_2532

 

I am really liking the brighter neutrals that cosmetic companies are carrying–and also the push that they are pushing more youthful and brighter colors, rather than the dark berry stains.  I feel like the stains are going to be great for outdoor weddings this summer!

Leave a Reply

