Study Play List

Study mode is in full swing and clear silence is not conducive to studying for me. Pandora sometimes disappoints me as far as music selection goes, and I don’t really have the patience to skip songs, wait an hour, skip more songs, etc.  Some motivational music is desperately needed for the next 3 weeks!

I am not someone who likes off-the-beaten-path music.  I love the Top 40 charts, I was a child of the 90s and absolutely convinced I was going to marry Nick Carter from the Backstreet Boys.  That being said, I am probably going to be jamming out to some of the more recent stuff on the radio, but starting off with the most motivational song of all:

1. Defying Gravity (both Broadway and Glee versions)

2. Bubble Butts (Major Lazer) |to get the party bumpin

3. Here’s to Never Growing Up (Avril Lavigne)

4. Can’t Hold Us (Macklemore)

5. Wagon Wheel (the original version, of course) |really, what is this Darius Rucker nonsense?|

6. I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylor Swift)

7. Cruise (Florida Georgia Line)

8. Heart Attack (Demi Lovato)

9. I Need Your Love (Calvin Harris, Ellie Goulding)

10. Blurred Lines (Robin Thicke)

Leave a Reply

