Oops, I’m Going to Miami!

I am not a spontaneous person.  I planned and booked a trip to Miami maybe..last Saturday.  My sister is going to a wedding, and is terrified of traveling alone.  She even contemplated driving 3 hours up to Philly so that she could fly with her friends. Crazy I tell you.  A great idea dawned upon her to take me along for the trip–not that I was going to the wedding or anything, but just be a travel companion, and then I can study for boards on the beach.

In a last minute packing spree, I just had to remember a core group of clothes that I needed, and multiplied.  An outfit for walking around, something nice for dinner, and obviously a beach outfit.

miami

 

Leave a Reply

