Graduation Week: Thirsty Thursday

I partied hard in pharmacy school.  I had some nights that I am not too proud of. At the very end, I am glad I was able to have fun.  I firmly believe that having fun is necessary for success.  Life is going to be pretty hard if you don’t have the days where you go crazy and completely out of character.  I have several nights of that.

In celebration of my graduation, I searched the web for some graduation-themed drinks. Enjoy!

The Graduate

1:2:3

Amaretto, Pineapple Juice, Southern Comfort

The Doctor

1:1:1

Gin, Lemon Juice, Fruit Punch

The Limongrad

1:2

Cranberry Juice, Lemon Vodka

The Failure

4:2:4:3

Cognac, Cream, Irish Cream, Triple Sec

I am beyond excited for tomorrow.  I’d like to thank everyone for so much support and dealing with my crazy! The end of my education is officially here, and I could not be happier!

Leave a Reply

