Graduation Week: Wish List

It’s here! It’s here! Graduation week! This entire week will be dedicated all things graduation related.  Up first is my wish list of grown up things! Yes, I made a wish list for graduation.  It seems really assumptive for me to have expect presents, but let’s be honest, I am someone who gets presents for myself anyways.

graduation wish list
C. Wonder shine shoes / Tory Burch loafer, $385 / Stuart Weitzman patent shoes / Zara bag / Modalu bag, $350 / Kate Spade leather shoulder bag / Kate Spade bracelet / C. Wonder nautical ring
Which should be the one I get myself??
Leave a Reply

