Daily Dose 5/3

First week as a non-student in .. 21 years felt so great! I had my friends from school come visit and I went to work without the pressure of earning a grade.  The following are the highlights from my first professional week!

20130503-185407.jpg

 

Poofs by Kathy, aka working on tissue balls for my BFF’s bridal shower

20130503-185437.jpg

 

My doctor friends surprised each other with gifts for our day tip together

20130503-185452.jpg

 

We found a place in DC that swirls for us! Our all-time favorite pasttime in school!

20130503-185502.jpg

 

And then I found a use for a convertible that the designers did not intend

Have a great weekend yall!

Leave a Reply

