Daily Dose 4/5

Another week down means SIX more weeks until graduation.  I am beaming with glee, even though my current rotation is not a cake walk.  It is actually very much close to real life for me beginning in June, and I am quite alright with it! That being said, I did have some happy moments this past week:

20130406-223948.jpg

 

Pinkberry Grapefruit yogurt with strawberries, kiwi, and mochi is my comfort food

20130406-224006.jpg

 

Our family did Easter Vigil right by going to the National Shrine at the Basilica of the Immaculate Conception–the “Mother Church” of the United States, and the home of my high school graduation.  Funny, I ran into Newt Gingrich in the crypt while waiting for my parents! Oh Washington….

20130406-224024.jpg

Lent is over, so I got to enjoy my first delicious soda–Cheerwine from a restaurant next door! I cannot believe my luck!

20130406-224141.jpg

 

A brand new pair of Jack Rogers that I basically got for free thanks to RueLaLa credit!  I love that it is a nice break from the standard Navajo, but is still so chic and summery

20130406-224208.jpg

 

Justin Timberlake has my heart.

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

