Girl, You Tray

My life is a hot mess, so I need some serious organizing for all of the junk I have accumulated as an undergrad and grad student (this is actually a much, much bigger problem!) I use trays to neatly organize and display the smaller bits of items in my room so I at least look like I attempted to clean.

20130402-093639.jpg

I use this huge tray from Ikea to organize my makeup, fragrance, and bangles. I use old and cleaned candle jars to hold make up brushes and lip gloss, as well as their lids to hold my small jewelry.

20130402-093646.jpg

This tall tray was from Wal-Mart which holds my lotions, vitamins, and deodorant for easy reach.

20130402-094225.jpg

 

I had very little room for my picture frames, so this tray from Target holds my frames, some storage boxes to hold them up, and a jar of hair ties and hair brushes.

Now I am a tray addict…I need help.

Leave a Reply

