First Day of Spring OOTD

It’s Spring! Despite what my weather app might say…
20130320-081748.jpg
I love the bright florals and pastels of spring, and today, I have an excuse to wear them! Below are some of the affordable picks from my closet and I plan to blast my coworkers with all the pastels in the world!
spring

Target Polka dot top / J.Crew Peacoat / Target Pencil skirt / Topshop flat shoes / Kohl’s Printed tote bag / Lilly Pulitzer bracelet / J.Crew bracelet

Unfortunately the weather requires that heavy wool coat from J. Crew today, but at least it comes in spring hues.  Happy spring! Treat yourself to a hot pink passion tea lemonade today!

Leave a Reply

