Daily Dose 2/22

Week 1 of rotation 8 down! Granted it was a short week because of President’s Day, and I am EVER so grateful that my site closes for federal days.  Absolute perfection.  Here are some things that made me happy the past 7 days!

20130222-081655.jpg

A short trip to Richmond calls for my absolute favorite sushi! Yum yum yum

20130222-081712.jpg

Speaking of Richmond, whenever you return to your old stomping grounds, visits to comforting favorite restaurants are always called for.  Delicious Irish nachos!

20130222-081722.jpg

Walked in on my sister ironing tissue paper to make the old crinkled used ones look new.  It works apparently!

20130222-081733.jpg

A glimpse of my rotation so far.  Mixing two creams into one super cream. Yay pharmacy!

20130222-081742.jpg

Oh just call me the greatest Big/Grandbig/Great Grandbig EVER! Yes, Marley Lilly did it again! Their monogram scarves are great!

Have a Great Weekend!

Leave a Reply

