Semi-Homemade Valentine

 

I really miss giving out Valentines in school.  If I were to hand them out at rotation, my preceptor would think that I had some sort of crush on him (half true).  That being said, I wanted to make some cutesy valentines to mail off to my friends. Also, BAF sometimes…20130213-080059.jpg

20130213-080117.jpg

 

All materials were things I had lying around my house, and also all purchased from the dollar section at various craft stores.  Valentines day, now that I have a boyfriend, is not particularly my favorite day.  My favorite day is February 15.  All Valentines chocolates are 50% off!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

