Early bird breakfast

Remember when I made my bedroom all comfortable for winter yesterday? Apparently I made it too comfortable because it was impossible hard to get out of bed today.

I was about an hour late getting up today so I had to skip my normal routine. Let me introduce you to my early bird breakfast: a can of Starbucks double shot and Quaker real medleys oatmeal. Skipping breakfast is not an option for me, so while its not pretty it sure does the job.

20130123-075202.jpg

Leave a Reply

