Reckless Necklace

I first heard the term “reckless necklace” when a friend from high school was getting married and opted to wear and enormous necklace for her reception.  Think of a charm necklace where the charms are the size of mini bird cages and lanterns.

With the rise (and perhaps demise) of the J. Crew bubble necklace, other statement necklaces have emerged, and I am loving them!  I used to only stick with simple silver necklaces or a pearl necklace (mainly just the heart necklace BF gave me…) but I have stepped out and recently bought some big chunky necklaces.  They really helped me stand out when I wore them with my professional clothes at various interviews and events for pharmacy!

reckless
BCBG Max Azria magnetic necklace $158/ Forever 21 $13/ H&M multi strand necklace, $13 / Nordstrom Spring Street $38/ Kate Spade white pearl necklace $248/ Andean collection, $64 / Bib necklace $36/ J.Crew bubble necklace $150
2 thoughts on “Reckless Necklace

Leave a Reply

