Daily Dose 1/11

 

Today was my last day of freedom.  I regretfully return to 5 AM alarms for the next 15 weeks (I guess it doesn’t sound that bad…) and ready to hit the ground running on the remainder of my rotations.  I once more squandered my time off by sleeping in, and not getting any organization done, but it was pretty much worth it.  I am also finally feeling… weather (and not under the weather) and ready to start handling precious pediatric cases.

 

I am really excited to for tomorrow, since it will be the beginning of the search for bridesmaids dresses for my best friend’s wedding! I may be more excited for this wedding than my own.  Regardless, this week was made pretty awesome because of the following:

20130111-214624.jpg

Cotton Snaps from a DC Girl in Pearls contest!

20130111-214633.jpg

An amazing sushi lunch with my cousin

20130111-214643.jpg

Finally getting the Neiman Marcus for Target Marc Jacobs clutch at a great discount!

20130111-214652.jpg

Marking landmarks in my planner

20130111-214700.jpg

An incredibly healthy, yet delicious, dinner with an old friend

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

