Daily Dose 1/4

I’ve been struck with a miserable illness again!  With the rush of the holidays, and always being sick, I am being quite awful at having a blog ready every day.  Being banished to my bedroom has allowed my to *finally* catch up on my posts.  Aside from being sick, here are the highlights from my week:

20130104-190515.jpg

Adorable dessert cookies at a wedding! Bride and Groom Gingerbread–don’t worry, they had cake too, sorta…

20130104-190532.jpg

Just my best friend reminding me why she’s my best friend

20130104-190546.jpg

An amazing deal on what I like to call a “reckless necklace” and possible bridesmaids accessories!

20130104-190557.jpg

THE Kate Middleton Sledge Pump from British Designer, LK Bennett, at an amazing deal, yet a SMIDGE too small for me. THE HORROR!

20130104-190607.jpg

What? Marked down Urban Decay Perfect Potion? Too bad someone had bought all of it by the time I returned to make my purchase!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

