Job Offer #1

Guess who just got their first big-girl job offer?? Yup! That’s me! It’s really exciting to see the past 4 years pay off in the form of an enslavement employment opportunity. It’s just so weird to see that after 20 years of school, it’s finally for someone to say, “hey, it’s about time you get money for what you’ve been working so hard on all this time”.

They pay seems good–making my family drool here and there over it. If only they knew what the job actually entails.  Unfortunately I am not able to celebrate properly since my Las Vegas illness is still taking over my life. I hope to be up and at ’em tomorrow and ready to celebrate having a great job after so many years of hard work!

One thought on “Job Offer #1

Leave a Reply

