Daily Dose 12/7

Finally home from Vegas, and I am no where near as jetlagged as I had expected to be.  I guess my heart belongs on the East Coast and my body never got adjusted to Pacific time (I did wake up at 5 every day…) and I ended up getting sick–Boo!

It’s really hard to choose my favorites from this past week, so I will choose my favorite shots from my favorites! Vegas is a fun tourist town (way more than DC) and the city that is never sober.  On my last day however, I did encounter the rude foreign-model types–really irritating.

The View from our Hotel Room

Vegas Skyline at night

I will never get sick of the Bellagio water show. So beautiful!

The Wine Tower inside Mandalay Bay

Clearly the best part of the whole trip. YUM!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

