Outfit of the day 12/5

Today is the more important of the showcase days that I have during this trip. The best advice I got was that I will look best in what I’m comfortable. And he was right!

20121204-141259.jpg

I stuck with a collar less blouse tucked into a high waisted skirt. I do have a matching blazer for this, but it gets very very hot in the showcase so I let my vibrant colors show (and stand out).

My stack was very simple and I needed my courage bangle today more than any day.

Although my feet do hurt terribly from yesterday, these heels are amazing and held off the pain just long enough.

Showcase is over for me so I can just relax and enjoy the rest of my time in Vegas!

Leave a Reply

