Daily dose 11/30

Vegas is so close, I can taste it! Oh, no, thats probably just my anticipation of being in meetings with a nasty hangover.  I am currently packing, and fortunately this past week did not creepy by as slowly as I had anticipated.  Today was taken off because my preceptor is already in Vegas (lucky!)

These are the bright spots in my week!

20121130-111300.jpg

Most hospitals keep a record of their safety record. This chart has been blank the entire time I’ve been here, which leads me to assume that there has been a fall every day. Awkard.

20121130-111310.jpg

I finally got the Beauty Blender, and it is AWESOME. I cannot get over it!!! I will do a review of it soon.

20121130-111321.jpg

Spotted the new Lilly Pulitzer store. Finally!

20121130-111340.jpg

Cool shopping skills at Tysons. The red light indicate no spot, and the green lights indicate an open spot. It would be cool if the Tysons garage wasn’t already a blood bath.  This kinda reminds me of the cornucopia in the Hunger Games.

20121130-111400.jpg

Felt under the weather this week, so my mom brought me orange juice in my Tervis. The little things!

 

 

Leave a Reply

