Happy Hour

It’s Thursday, and it’s almost the weekend.  For some lucky few, it’s already the weekend. It’s time to kick back and relax, and possibly not give so much care to Friday’s work.  Being at home for an off rotation, it’s nice to just throw together a simple outfit to meet with friends for happy hour after they get off work.

Although I cannot pretend that I have been working all day, I can at least dress like I’m making an effort today or ran errands (read: I’m in bed all day until I get a call around 3pm).

hh
T By Alexander Wang / Slim fit jeans /Jack Rogers Platinum shoes / MICHAEL Michael Kors watch / Amrita Singh coral bib necklace /  j crew jewelry Bangle
I will forever be a fan of a casual outfit dressed up with accessories.  It’s been unusually warm in DC for the first month of Fall, so I still consider Jacks to be a staple, so long as toes are properly pedicured.
Happy Almost-weekend!
Leave a Reply

