37 Day Weekend!

Happy Columbus Day! Many of you get to enjoy a great 3-or4-day weekend.  I have been so blessed to get a 37 day weekend! I am off this rotation and get to relax for the next 5 weeks.  It has just been a few hours and it feels GLORIOUS.

I figured I actually need to be more organized about this rather than cavalier, as I don’t want to come to the end of the 5 weeks and realize I have done nothing.

Without further ado, my resolutions for my off rotation!

20121008-032421.jpg

Leave a Reply

