Back to School

Tomorrow is pretty much my version of my first day of school.  While on rotations, our class only meets twice before graduation.  I will probably be seeing most of my classmates for the first time since walking out of my last final.  I guess, even at this age, you still have the first day jitters.  Being that I do not really get to see anyone often, another first day outfit is necessary.

time to go to school

I know it’s not quite fall yet, but it is becoming a little cooler and the leaves are turning.  I so desperately what to grasp onto the last bits of summer, but denial gets me no where.  It’s a pretty basic outfit that makes me look grown up and put together.  I love the more natural elements that lets everyone else in denial that it is finally fall.

Leave a Reply

