Daily Dose 8/17

Being late with my favorite post of the week, definitely signifies that I had a rather tumultuous experience at rotations.

Here is what got me through the week:

20120821-004617.jpg
1) Celebrating my boyfriend’s birthday at your absolutely favorite (and world famous) Chinese restaurant. The Peking duck is our favorite and their special

20120821-004734.jpg
2) Found the answer to the age-old question of how many different brands of pressurized air canisters there are at a Micro Center.

20120821-004912.jpg
3) The joys of Northern Virginia: you must always have a plan for a bomb threat? I’ve been away from home too long.

20120821-005126.jpg
4) I had a bad day this week. Even my fortune cookie mocked me. But I’m going to take his word for it.

20120821-011310.jpg
5) This car amused me for several reasons: it’s my favorite color. It’s an SUV. It’s a convertible. Sometimes, putting all of your favorite things together may not be the best idea.

Hope this week will be better for myself and everyone!

Leave a Reply

